Leadership

Julie Thomasma

Chief Executive Officer

Julie Thomasma

julie@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 123

Andrea Calabrese

Chief Operations Officer

Andrea Calabrese

andrea@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 112

Ahmad Kabeer

Director of Finance

Ahmad Kabeer

ahmad@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 122

Liz Gonzalez

Director of Administration

Liz Gonzalez

liz@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 124

Demphna Krikorian

Director of Development

Demphna Krikorian

demphna@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 126

Kathy Kelly

Division Director of Child Abuse Prevention Services

Kathy Kelly

kathykelly@childandfamily.org
(517) 371-1347

Dawn Mead

Division Director of Child Welfare

Dawn Mead

mead.dawn@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 125

Diane Goodemote

Division Director of Quality Services and Compliance

Diane Goodemote

diane@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 137

Placeholder

Division Director of Gateway Youth Services

Jennifer McMahon

jenniferm@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 109

Jaynaya Barlow

Division Director of Juvenile Justice

Jaynaya James

jaynaya@childandfamily.org
(517) 371-2823

LaToya Harvey

Division Director of
Child Welfare

LaToya Harvey

laToya@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 ext 149

Placeholder

Division Director of
Angel House

Kira Alexander

kira@childandfamily.org
(517) 244-4444 ext. 111