Leadership

Julie Thomasma

Chief Executive Officer

Julie Thomasma

julie@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 123

Andrea Calabrese

Chief Operations Officer

Andrea Calabrese

andrea@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 112

Ahmad Kabeer

Director of Finance

Ahmad Kabeer

ahmad@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 122

Liz Gonzalez

Director of Administration

Liz Gonzalez

liz@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 124

Demphna Krikorian

Senior Director of Development

Demphna Krikorian

demphna@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 126

Diane Goodemote

Division Director of Quality Services and Compliance

Diane Goodemote

diane@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 137

Jennifer McMahon

Director of Grants & Compliance
Gateway Youth Services

Jennifer McMahon

jenniferm@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 109

 

Placeholder

Development Associate
Operation Good Cheer

Karen Storlie

Antonio Botello III

Director of Programs & Operations Gateway Youth Services

Antonio Botello III

antonio@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 153

Chelsea Gordy

Division Director of
Child Welfare Services

Chelsea Gordy

chelseagordy@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 ext 144

Placeholder

Clinical Director of Intervention
and Prevention Services

Quenton Lerma

quenton@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 147

Placeholder

Director of Development
Operation Good Cheer

Sherry Brackenwagen

sherry@childandfamily.org
(517) 349-6226

Director of Program Innovations

Kelly Haynie Urech

kellyhaynie@childandfamily.org
(517) 882-4000 Ext. 154